Contact Us

Meet The SSNL Team

ED Karen Richard

Karen Richard

Executive Director

krichard@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-0567

IMG_4682.jpg

Stephanie Fowler

Varsity Program Assistant
sfowler@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-3684

Varsity Coordinator Sean Connolly

Sean Connolly

Varsity Coordinator

sconnolly@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-3447

Natelle Tulk

PN Program Coordinator

ntulk@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-2710

Amy Butt

PN Program Coordinator

abutt@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-3544

Ashley Hunt

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

ahunt@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-0971

IMG_3397_Original.jpg
PN Program Coordinator Amy Butt
PN Program Coordinator Natelle Tulk
 

Board of Directors

 

Chad Legge

Lockie MacDougall

Vice President Governance/Finance

locklandmacdougall@nlesd.ca

709-695-3001

Jody Tiller

Vice President Participation Nation

jodytiller@nlesd.ca

709-537-2184

Stephen Boone

Adam Matthews

Vice President Varsity

adammatthews@nlesd.ca

709-268-2205

Dana Pittman

At Large Participation Nation

danapittman@nlesd.ca

709-489-2171

Sheldon Stringer

At Large Governance/Finance

sheldonstringer@nlesd.ca

709-468-2323

Participation Nation Council

 

Jody Tiller 

Nicole Gibbons

Dana Pittman

Board Representative

danapittman@nlesd.ca

709-489-2171

Justin Noseworthy

Debbie Shortall

Lockie MacDougall

Hilary Walsh

Varsity Council

 

VACANT

St. John's Director

Stacey Moriarty

Marc Pittman

Burin Peninsula Director

marcpittman@nlesd.ca

709-857-2790

Byron Diamond

Central East Director

byrondiamond@nlesd.ca

709-674-5336

Marc Toms

Central West Director

marctoms@nlesd.ca

709-268-2205

VACANT

Western Director

Dion Piercey

Brad McCarthy

Rhonda Martin

Northern Peninsula Director

rhondaleemartin@nlesd.ca

709-457-2430

Tom Flynn

Southern Labrador Director

tomflynn@nlesd.ca

709-960-0252

Scott Doody