Contact Us

Meet The SSNL Team

ED Karen Richard

Karen Richard

Executive Director

krichard@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-0567

Trisha Boyer

Assistant Executive Director

tboyer@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-3684

Sean Connolly

Varsity Coordinator

sconnolly@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-3447

Natelle Tulk

PN Program Coordinator

ntulk@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-2710

Amy Butt

PN Program Coordinator

abutt@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-3544

Diana Fisher

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

dfisher@schoolsportsnl.ca

709-729-0971

Marketing & Communications Coordinator Diana Fisher
 

Board of Directors

 

Mike Ball

Lockie MacDougall

Vice President Governance/Finance

locklandmacdougall@nlesd.ca

709-695-3001

Jody Tiller

Vice President Participation Nation

jodytiller@nlesd.ca

709-537-2184

Sheldon Stringer

Adam Matthews

Vice President Varsity

adammatthews@nlesd.ca

709-268-2205

Dana Pittman

At Large Participation Nation

danapittman@nlesd.ca

709-489-2171

Chad Legge

At Large Governance/Finance

chadlegge@nlesd.ca

709-258-6472

Participation Nation Council

 

Jody Tiller 

Nicole McLean

Dana Pittman

Board Representative

danapittman@nlesd.ca

709-489-2171

Justin Noseworthy

Debbie Shortall

Lockie MacDougall

Nicole Gibbons

Corey Samson

Varsity Council

 

John Douglas

Stacey Moriarty

Dion Piercey

Marc Pittman

Burin Peninsula Director

marcpittman@nlesd.ca

709-857-2790

Byron Diamond

Central East Director

byrondiamond@nlesd.ca

709-674-5336

Brad McCarthy

Stephen Boone

Central West Director

stephenboone@nlesd.ca

709-252-2905

Michaela Alexander

Rhonda Martin

Northern Peninsula Director

rhondaleemartin@nlesd.ca

709-457-2430

Tom Flynn

Southern Lab Director

tomflynn@nlesd.ca

709-960-0252

Scott Doody